I know we already resolved this via mail - however, for future readers, you can always cancel the plan by going to "Billing & Usage" -> "Change Plan" -> "Select the current plan" -> "Change plan".
We're looking into making this more obvious and straightforward to avoid friction when cancelling :)
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Stefan
Jun 7, 2024
Thanks for reporting this!
I know we already resolved this via mail - however, for future readers, you can always cancel the plan by going to "Billing & Usage" -> "Change Plan" -> "Select the current plan" -> "Change plan".
We're looking into making this more obvious and straightforward to avoid friction when cancelling :)